News: Introducing Sinsaenum, A Metal Supergroup‏

Behold Sinsaenum, a death metal supergroup formed by Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce) with Joey Jordison (VIMIC, former drummer and co-founder of Slipknot). 

Watch their debut video for "Army of Chaos," which features Schmier (Destruction) and Dr. Mikannibal and Mirai Kawashima (Sigh) on backing vocals/choirs. 

The band will digitally release a self-titled EP on June 6, with the full-lengthEchoes of the Tortured to follow on August 5.


Joey Jordison (ex Slipknot): drums 
Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce): guitar bass synth vocals 
Attila Csihar (Mayhem): vocals 
Sean Z (Daath, Chimaira): vocals 
Stephane Buriez (Loudblast): guitar 
Heimoth (Seth): bass 

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.