News: BLEEKER Debut Album 'Erase You' Out Now Via Five Seven Music

Alternative-rock outfit BLEEKER release their highly anticipated, debut album, ERASE YOU today (October 21) via Five Seven Music. The album is available for purchase and streaming NOW on Apple Music/iTunesAmazon, and Spotify. Fans you purchase the album on Pledge Music will have access to special exclusive items.
Erase You is rock ‘n roll at its core, highlighted by its catchy lyrics and hip-shaking beats. The album captures the same fun-spirited attitude as their acclaimed debut, self-titled EP, released earlier this year, and includes the energizing, hit single “Highway,” produced by Matt Squire. The track is currently a Top 10 single in Canada and a Top 35 single at US Alt Radio. Nearing 1 million streams on Spotify,“Highway” is featured this week on Alternative Press’ AP Discover Spotify playlist.
Based just outside of Toronto, Bleeker--comprised of Taylor Perkins (Vocals), Cole Perkins (Guitars), and Mike Van Dyk (Bass)--have been captivating their hometown with appearances last month on etalk CanadaiHeartRadio Canada, and Toronto’s #1 morning show, Breakfast Television. The band is now planning to leave their imprint on the US with their string of west coast dates, performing alongside The Struts—Remaining US tour dates enclosed. Having already toured with The Struts, Sublime with Rome, and Dirty Heads, Bleeker are known for their true rock ‘n roll spirit and ability to get the entire crowd off their feet. Fans are sure to shatter the dancefloor as Bleeker perform new music off Erase Youon the upcoming dates. For more information on the band, new album and tour dates, visit

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario