News: Symph Black Death ENDEMISE Stream New Track 'Come Serene'; New Album 'Anathema' Out Oct 28th

Ottawa, ON symphonic black / death metal band ENDEMISE are streaming their latest track 'Come Serene Dark' from their upcoming album'Anathema' due out on October 28th. The album follows their 2013 debut album 'Far From The Light' released on Maple Metal Records and their 2012 self-titled EP. The album was produced by ENDEMISE guitarist Dale Sauve along with Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) and features eight blistering tracks to burst your ear drums. Endemise's live brutality has also lead the band to be a favourite local support on the Ottawa metal scene for touring bands such as Abigail Williams, Cattle Decapitation, Alestorm, Battlecross, Beneath The Massacre, Crimson Shadows and Vesperia.

To hear 'Come Serene Dark', please visit the following link: 

'Anathema' is available for pre-order at the following link: 

Music Video 'Anathema' 

1. Nocturne (4:59)
2. Anathema (4:26)

3. Blackening (4:30)
4. Procreator (5:14)
5. Gargoyles: Fragments In Stone (4:57)
6. Soma (4:35)
7. Come Serene Dark (5:16)
8. Fragments In Flame (5:01)
Album Length: 39:02

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario