Drawing from a slew of rock bands, panning from early Guns N Roses, Alice in Chains, and Dead Sara, through to Velvet Revolver and Bon Jovi, Fragile Things are poised to break out with a reboot of their compelling new EP Broken Sun, which arrives on Friday 17th February.

Based in Milton Keynes and consisting of Richie Hevanz (Vocals), Mark Hanlon (Guitars), Steve Lathwell (Bass), and Hugo Bowman (Drums), Fragile Things spit out immense riffs and soaring vocals laced with heart felt lyrics. Already acclaimed for a live show that bursts with energy, the band have just completed a cluster of highly successful shows, as well as dates alongside Slam Cartel, and are now primed for the national scene.

The quartet have recently completed work on their new EP, ‘Broken Sun’, and it’s a helping of modern day rock that will excite the masses. Instantly, the up-tempo riffery and anthemic refrain of ‘Enemy is I’ pummels you into submission; it’s the ideal cut to lay down a marker for the emerging rockers. ‘Open Case’ soon drops another banger right onto your lap, before the title track, ‘Broken Sun’, illustrates the foursome’s growing song-writing dexterity, complete with considered dynamics and structuring, as well as a colossal hook. ‘So Cold’ completes the EP, expressing a barrage of stout riffs and vocal lines that will ignite any true rock fan.

Stay tuned, as Fragile Things are currently working on a full tour which will be announced through all their social sites during the coming weeks.
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario