News: HEART AVAIL Premiere New Track 'Broken Fairytale' via Femme Metal; New EP Out Dec 9th

What first began as an online correspondence in 2008 between guitarist Greg Hanson and vocalist Aleisha Simpson has lead to the inception of symphonic hard rockers HEART AVAIL. Joined by Mick Barnes on bass and Seamus Gleason on drums, the Spokane, WA based band is now set to release their debut self titled EP on December 9th with distribution by Milagro Records. The five track release is inspired by the loss of loved ones and written essentially as a therapy session with painful lyrics to relate to those with similar experiences. The band’s influences like Evanescence, Nightwish and Within Temptation are heard in each aspect of the music from the vocals to the drums. 

Teaming up FemmeMetalWebzine.netHEART AVAIL is sharing their second single 'Broken Fairytale' at the following link: 

The band's first single and lyric video 'Pink Lace' can be heard at the following link: 


1. Broken Fairytale (5:49)
2. Vacillation (3:59)
3. Always (7:05)
4. No Remorse (6:16)
5. Pink Lace (5:40)

EP Length: 44:15
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario