News: Ithilien (Belgium) Sign With Wormholedeath!

We are proud to announce that Ithilien (FolkCore Metal from Belgium) have signed a licensing deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their album "Shaping the Soul"  


01 - Blindfolded

02 - Lies After Lies
03 - Shaping The Soul
04 - Walk Away
05 - If Only
06 - Emma
07 - Edelweiss
08 - Hopeless
09 - The Dive
10 - The Bear Dance

Digital release date : 17th February 2017 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
U.S.A : 17th March 2017 (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
Physical release date : 17th February 2017 (Aural Music Group)
Japan (Wormholedeath Japan /Tower Records Japan) TBA
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario