News: Out Now! Japan's SOLITUDE North American Release 'Reach For The Sky' via Test Your Metal Records

Out now! TEST YOUR METAL RECORDS is proud to unleash the North American release of 'Reach For The Sky' from Japanese heavy metallers SOLITUDE. The release is the band's third album that was issued in Japan in 2015 by Spiritual Beast and follows 2009's Brave The Storm (Spiritual Beast) plus 2001's Virtual Image(Spiritual Beast). The album features 8 fist pounding tracks mixed by Magnus “Mankan” Sedenberg, who has previously worked with Bullet and Crucified Barbara along with artwork by Velio Josto (Warlord, Medieval Steel, Ostrogoth etc). Fans of Motorhead, Saxon, Tank and Venom are sure to appreciate.

Song Stream - You Got My Mind - 

1. Venom's Angel (7:32)

2. Blow (4:51)
3. Reach For The Sky (5:30)

4. Don't Need Mercy (3:59)
5. Escape For The Crime (3:47)
6. You Got My Mind (5:32)
7. On The Edge Of Sorrow (4:03)

8. December (8:41)

Album Length: 43:59

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario