News: Pimeä Metsä (Spain) Sign With Wormholedeath!

Wormholedeath are proud to announce that Pimeä Metsä (Viking/Folk Metal from Spain) have signeda deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their album "No Blood, No Glory".   

"No Blood, No Glory"

01.- Hávamál (intro)
02.- Viking’s Creed
03.- Thunder God
04.- Nothing Can Stop Our Strike
05.- Einherjer
06.- Berserker
07.- Grendel (Beowulf’s chant I)
08.- Call to Arms
09.- Alba Gu Brath (instrumental)
10.- Cry for Freedom

Digital release date23 December 2016 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
U.S.A:  27 January 2017  (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
Europe: 27 January 201(Aural Music Group)
Japan: 22 February 2017 (Wormholedeath Japan /Disk Union Distribution) 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario