News: Kaleido Announce Release of Debut Full-length Album, 'EXPERIENCE'

Detroit based rock band Kaleido has announced the release of their debut full-length album, Experience. Due to release May 19th, *Experience was recorded at The Pipeyard Studio in Plymouth, MI. The band also revealed the Official Music Video for the second single, "Trouble In Paradise."

"Our album "EXPERIENCE" captures the duality of life that many will easily relate to - real people, real stories, real emotions. Through the good times, the bad times, the ups and the downs; it's these experiences that make us who we are." - Kaleido

Track List: 

1. Intro 
2. Blue Collar Delight 
3. No More Little Miss Nice Bitch 
4. I 
5. On One 
6. II 
7. Die Trying 
8. III 
9. Trouble In Paradise 
10. IV 
11. Balcony 
12. All Together 
13. Love & War 
14. The End

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario