News: REMARK Release Self-Titled, Debut Album

Moscow, Russia based Alternative Rock band REMARK has released their debut, self-titled LP featuring the lead single "Falling". Released in January 2016, REMARK was produced by Andrew Konoplev.
"Our first album was about finding our sound, style, manner of execution, and ultimately how REMARK should sound and look on stage" - REMARK

Track List:
1. Falling 
2. H.C.E. 
3. Pussy Queen 
4. Vesna 
5. Believe 
6. Rage 
7. Wild Run 
8. Love Song (Bonus Track)

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario