News: Blacktop Mojo Release Title Track Off of Upcoming LP, 'Burn The Ships'

Blacktop Mojo have released the second and title single in anticipation of their March 10th, 2017 LP, Burn The Ships. Originally premiered on Revolver MagazineBurn The Ships is available for pre-order via Bandcamp.
"We all quit our jobs at about the same time to make this record and play as much as possible—that was our all in, no going back moment. It reminded me of a story we heard from the 1500s about a Spanish explorer that sailed to conquer a territory. Once they landed on the beach, he burned all the ships so all his men knew one thing was clear, there's no going back. That's what that song is about, and that's the story of our lives at the point of the record being created." - Blacktop Mojo

Track List:
1 Where The Wind Blows 
2 End Of Days 
3 Burn The Ships 
4 Prodigal 
5 Shadows On The Wall 
6 Sweat 
8 8000 Lines 
9 Dog On A Leash 
10 Make A Difference 
11 Chains 
12 Dream On 
13 Underneath

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario