News: Worhol Signs With Imminence Records, To Release 'The Awakening' This Summer

Imminence Records continues to diversify as they have now signed Texas’ symphonic rock outfit Worhol. The quartet features the father daughter team of Ashley and Larry Worhol, who are descendants of Andy Warhol, alongside Craig Malinowski and Marty Naul. The band will see their label debut, entitled The Awakening, released this summer while Ashley will see her hybrid poetry/artwork book released sometime this spring.
"When you believe in yourself, anything is possible. When you find those who believe in you just as much as you do, success is possible. We have found the believers who will rise us to success. We are ecstatic to announce that we have signed with Imminence Records for our debut worldwide release! More details to come!” - Ashley Worhol (Vocalist)

The Awakening (Summer 2017) 

1. Voices from Above  
2. Bowing Before You  
3. Time to Say Goodbye  
4. Already Forgotten  
5. Rage and Revenge  
6. In This Town  
7. We, The Abused  
8. Jurisdiction  
9. Is This What's Left of Me  
10. The Darkness
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario