Select Menu



Core Albums


Track By Track

Behind The Artwork

Newest Albums

Upcoming Tour

» » » News: Aeraco Release Official Music Video for Title Track From Upcoming Album, "Baptized By Fire"

Chicago based Rock Band AERACO has released the Official Music Video for the title track, "Baptized By Fire," from their 6/30/2017 scheduled album. Releasing via Dark Star Records in association with MVD and Sony Music EntertainmentBaptized By Fire was produced by Aeraco, recorded and mixed by Bruce "Beast" Smith and mastered by Grammy award winning engineer Brian "BigBass" Gardner.

We are extremely proud of what we've done. All of our careers have led to this point and we feel like we were made to make this album. To say we're excited would be a huge understatement! - Aeraco

Track List

1. Baptized By Fire 
2. Stab in Dim Light 
3. The Outlaw 
4. Back With Vengeance 
5. Withered Rose 
6. In Vain 
7. All I Know 
8. Tequila & Lime 
9. Lone Wolf 
10. Fighting the Fame 
11. In Hell We Trust 
12. Cum To Rock 
13 Bad

About Screamer

WePress Theme is officially developed by Templatezy Team. We published High quality Blogger Templates with Awesome Design for blogspot lovers.The very first Blogger Templates Company where you will find Responsive Design Templates.
Entrada más reciente
Entrada antigua

No hay comentarios

Leave a Reply