News: PureGrainAudio Premiere Metal-Reggae Fusion NINJASPY 'Become Nothing' + Tour Dates + New Album

Vancouver's NINJASPY, a trio of blood brothers that have created a metal fusion of hard, heavy, hook-laden music that runs the gamut of reggae, surf and more will be releasing their next full length 'Spüken' due out April 14, 2017. The album is once again produced by GGGarth Richardson (Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mudvayne, Gallows) and Ben Kaplan (Biffy Clyro, Atreyu, Haste the Day) to follow NINJASPY's 2013 EP / graphic novel 'No Kata' and their 2007 debut 'Pi Nature'. The crowd funded album that raised $15,000 for the band to record the new full length features a culmination of nearly a decade of songs that have been narrowed down to an epic 10 track experience to demonstrate all their downbeats to breakdowns to their weaving of reggae, hardcore, metal and much more.

Before 'Spüken' hits stereos and iPods around the world, NINJASPY has teamed up with for the premiere of their second single 'Become Nothing' at the following link:


1. Speak (4:43) 
2. Shuriken Dance (4:02) 
3. Brother Man (4:54) 
4. Dead Duck Dock (4:45) 
5. Become Nothing (3:18) 
6. What! (3:08) 
7. Jump Ya Bones! (3:55) 
8. Grip The Cage (4:10) 
9. Azaria (4:02) 
10. Slave Vehemence (5:44) 

Album Length: 42:44

In addition to releasing 'Spüken', NINJASPY will be taking their explosive and powerfully unhinged live show on the road for their sixth tour across Canada, which also marks their first cross country tour in six years since promoting their debut album in 2011.

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario