News: Anti-Christ Mag Premiere NUCLEAR OATH "Faith Let Go"; New Album "Toxic Playground" Out June 9


NUCLEAR OATH is a five-member groovy, heavy, sludgy, intense, and interactive metal wrecking crew from Medicine Hat, Alberta. Influenced by such bands as Pantera, Slipknot, Sylosis, Lamb of God, and Avenged Sevenfold, they will be releasing their new album ‘Toxic Playground’ on June 9, 2017 to follow their debut EP 'Ashes of the Unborn'. The forthcoming album will take the listeners on a journey inspired by the band's personal experience and struggles combined with intense energy. They hope each individual who listens takes something different from the band.

"We feel it is an aggressive album from start-to-finish, which generates different emotions as the album progresses.” says the band.

Teaming up with Anti_Christ MagazineNUCLEAR OATH premiere the third single "Faith Let Go" off "Toxic Playground".

Vocalist Peter Mercer comments:

""Faith Let Go" is about releasing the old faith and beliefs you had build up in life and making room for yourself to grow and change your viewpoints, letting go of the past and looking to the future. It's a short song with a clear message, thunderous kicks in the chorus and groovy, but heavy bass and guitars throughout the song." 

Check out "Faith Let Go" at the following link: 

1. Into The Depths Of Hatred (4:10)
2. Confessions (3:18)
3. Forsaken Wasteland (3:25)
4. Ambushed (5:11)
5. Faith Let Go (3:30)
6. Razor Blade Regrets (3:35)
7. Sacrifice The Fallen (5:05)
8. Toxic Playground (4:15)
9. Blind (4:18)

(Bonus Track) 
There Goes The Neighbourhood (5:15) (Remixed and Remastered from 2016 EP Ashes of The Unborn)

Album Length: 42:07

No hay comentarios