Select Menu



Core Albums


Track By Track

Behind The Artwork

Newest Albums

Upcoming Tour

» » » News: Arbor Inversa (Russia) Sign With Wormholedeath!

Arbor Inversa (death metal from Russia) have signed a distribution deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their album "Anticipatterns". The full lenght was recorded at Infernal Fields studio through sessions from February to July, 2016. 

"Anticipatterns" will be available on 16th June 2017 worldwide via Wormholedeath/The Orchard.

Band statement:

"We're proud to become a part of WORMHOLEDEATH and truly hope that step and signing "Anticipatterns" will help more troubled souls break another wall instead of barren anticipations."

"Anticipatterns" Tracklist:

1. Philistine Manifesto
2. Lex Talionis
3. Aftertaste
4. Pandora's Ambassador
5. Northunderland
6. Scrounge A Matter
7. Prot
8. Arbor Inversa
9. Lyra

About Screamer

WePress Theme is officially developed by Templatezy Team. We published High quality Blogger Templates with Awesome Design for blogspot lovers.The very first Blogger Templates Company where you will find Responsive Design Templates.
Entrada más reciente
Entrada antigua

No hay comentarios

Leave a Reply