ENDON (Japan) have premiered a music video today for their forthcoming album’s title track, “Through The Mirror.”  Check out this vicious and destructive visual representation today on
One of the most extreme acts in Tokyo, ENDON have been playing shows together for over a decade and are in the ranks of such acts as Masonna, GISM and Corrupted, yet manage to somehow further push the envelope.  Their new album, Through The Mirror, features eight songs that vacillate between molten blocks of viciously constructed metal and chaotic bouts of unbridled auditory hostility.
Look for Through The Mirror to be released in America and Europe on June 2, 2017 via Hydra Head (Daymare Recordings in Japan). ENDON plans to tour worldwide in support of the album, ensuring their place in the impressive lineage of pioneering Japanese bands pushing at the boundaries of extreme music.  More news soon.

ENDON, Through The Mirror track listing:

1.  Nerve Rain
4.  Pensum
5.  Postsex
6.  Perversion Till Death
8.  Torch Your House
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario