Oakville, ON's Coldfront is now offering a first listen of their forthcoming full-length album with the debut of "Everything You Want Me To Be" - a new song and music video. The video is premiering now exclusively via New Noise Magazine. The song is also now available on all digital retailers.

The Canadian pop punk outfit released their latest EP, Is This Where They Found You?, last July on Equal Vision Records. The five track album is available streaming via The stream also includes the band's music videos for "Shed Light" and "Molly Blooms".

Is This Where They Found You? is available physically HERE and on tour, and digitally through iTunesGooglePlayAmazonMP3 and Spotify.

Coldfront is comprised of Thomas Stewart (vocals), Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals), Jared Cipak (guitar), Michael Kelly (drums) and Paul Szachlewicz (bass). To date, the band has released three EPs – Is This Where They Found You? (2016), Some Things Never Change (2014) and their self-titled debut (2013).

Coldfront played their first show ever at the Toronto date of 2013 Vans Warped Tour and have since gone on to share stages with the likes of Knuckle Puck, Such Gold, and Like Pacific and perform at festivals such as KOI Fest alongside Silverstein, Every Time I Die, Counterparts and more.

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario