miércoles, 31 de mayo de 2017

News: Fall Of Man Release Official Video for "Lullaby"

LA Based, Melodic Metal band Fall Of Man has released the Official Music video for "Lullaby." Filmed and directed by Evan Cantrell and Greg McKarus at New Kingdom Productions, "Lullaby" is off of their 2016 EP Hallways and Doors.

Lullaby is about my own experience with spiritual warfare - specifically in the form of evil, demonic dreams. I had those types of dreams ever since I was a small child and they intensified up 'til just a few years ago. Both the song and video represent the process I've gone though to gain the upper hand over those evil, demonic forces. - Erica Barile

Track List

1. Hallways and Doors 
2. Lullaby 
3. Leave Me Alone 
4. Breathe 
5. Glory 
6 .Suddenly

    Choose :
  • OR
  • To comment
No hay comentarios:
Write comentarios