New England punk rock band Four Year Strong will release a new record called "Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t" on September 8th via Pure Noise Records.

The album will feature rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favorites. Today, the band has premiered a stripped down, new rendition of their fan favorite track “Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die” which was originally released on their acclaimed album, "Rise or Die Trying". Fans are invited to listen to the track and pre-order the record now at following button.

"Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t" Artwork & Tracklist

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
    2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
    3. Go Down In History
    4. We All Float Down Here
    5. Nice to Know
    6. Who Cares
    7. Let Me Down Again
    8. Stuck in the Middle
    9. Abandon Ship
    10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can't Cash
    11. This Summer Session
    12. For Our Fathers
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario