News: A Promise To Forget Release Debut Album 'Dying To Live' - Out Now

Melodic-Metalcore quartet, A Promise To Forget from Birmingham UK have released their 10-track debut album, 'Dying To Live' today.

The new album, which streamed exclusively through New Noise Magazineyesterday (10/08/2017), is now available on CD and digital download from all usual outlets.

Speaking on the release, drummer John Fleetwood said: “We’ve had these songs locked away for so long and it’s so incredible to be able to see them finally come out. We can’t wait to hear how people respond to these tracks and play these songs out on the road!” 

Special 'Dying To Live' merchandise bundles are available here:

A Promise To Forget will play an intimate hometown release show at The Flapper, Birmingham on Saturday 12th August. Tickets onsalehere:

'Dying To Live' was written over the course of 3 years. The band left no stone unturned in their pursuit to write a debut album that truly stands out and they are proud to put their name to. During the process, the band overcame countless hurdles, including severe illness and their album recordings becoming corrupted, forcing them back to square one. Not becoming disheartened, the band picked themselves up and got back on track.

'Dying To Live' was recorded and produced by Hacktivist guitarist Timfy James at Old School Studios in late 2016.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario