News: ToiletOvHell Premiere Aussie Thrash MASON's New Track "Burn"; Album Impervious" Out Oct 6th

Crushing audiences across the globe with their driving force and energetic stage presence, Melbourne thrashers MASONdeliver commanding performances that has taken them on tours across Australia and beyond in Asia, Europe plus Canada where they have shared the stage with the likes of Harlott, Havok, Accept, Revocation, Mutank and Annihilator.

Drawing influence from The Big Four and The Bay Area, MASON encapsulates the 80′s thrash sound mixed with fast tempos and a dominating rhythm section.  Their second full length “Impervious” mixed and mastered by Erin Hamidovic (Devin Townsend Project, Sikth, Animals As Leaders, Periphery, Elm Street) will be crashing the gates and kicking the mosh pit into overdrive with its official release set for October 6th. The album follows their three past releases "Unmerciful" (EP) (2016), "Warhead" (2013), and self-titled EP (2011) that have captivated and reinforced their stronghold on a global level.

Leading up to the release of "Impervious"MASON have teamed up with for the premiere of their next single "Burn", one of nine glorious thrashing tracks that will be blazing an even bigger trail for this Aussie powerhouse. 

Listen to "Burn" at the following link: 

Album pre-order for a CD copy of "Impervious" available on MASON's website plus will be available for digital download on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and all major online retailers on October 6th.

Music Videos:

"Cross This Path" (features live clips from their cross Canada tour with Annihilator and Mutank this past June) -

Show Dates:
Sept 29 - Evelyn Hotel - Melbourne, Australia w/ Earth Rot, Mason, Blackhelm + Cordell - info
Nov 17 - Bendigo Hotel - Melbourne, Australia w/ Silent Knight - info

Track Listing:

1. Eligos (0:29)
2. Burn (3:30)
3. Tears of Tragedy (4:05)
4. The Afterlife (5:13)
5. Impervious (4:48)
6. Cross This Path (3:26)
7. Sacrificed (4:11)
8. Hellbent on Chaos (3:54)
9. Created To Kill (6:29)

Album Length: 36:08
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario