News: The Young Hearts Share 'Bloom' Lyric Video

The Young Hearts from Kent, UK have shared the new lyric video for 'Bloom', taken from the bands new EP, 'Honestly, I'm Just Thinking'. The new EP features 4 tracks of powerful emo/alt rock, which has been highly praised by the music press. Out now through Primordial Records.

Speaking on 'Bloom', bassist Stew Thorpe said "'Bloom' is very much following on from 'Everything We Left Behind'. We wanted things to change, we had grown tired of everything seeming so much harder as you grow up. There were simpler times with no expectation, where the whole world was in front of you."

Watch: The Young Hearts - 'Bloom':

Catch The Young Hearts On tour:
28 Oct - Bournemouth, Blue Line Studios
09 Nov - Canterbury, The Ballroom
10 Nov - Luton, Harvey’s
11 Nov - Torquay, The Attic
12 Nov - Bristol, Crofters Rights

The Young Hearts - 'Honestly, I'm Just Thinking' is available onVINYLSPOTIFY and DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario