News: Apparition (UK) Sign With Wormholedeath!


Wormholedeath is proud to announce that melodic metal combo Apparition have signed a distribution deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their new astonishing album "The Awakening".

Apparition official quote for the signing to WHD

'We are extremely excited to announce Apparition’s signing with WormholeDeath Records for the upcoming worldwide release of our new studio album ‘The Awakening’. Mixed and mastered at Hertz Studio in Poland, ‘The Awakening’ offers soaring riffs, energetic drums, passionate vocals and orchestral undertones, taking the listener through a synergy of emotions set to ‘awaken’ the soul as it tells many stories of love and loss, passion and possibility, folklore and imagination.’ - Fiona, David, Kull, Ash, Amy


1. The Awakening (Intro)
2. Hold Back The Night
3. The Dames Of Darkness
4. The Other Side
5. Resonance
6. The Night An Angel Died
7. Eternity
8. Home
9. Break The Chains
10. Our Story Lives On
11. Twilight
12. As Shadows Play

No hay comentarios