News: A Foreign Affair Release Official Music Video for "Passing Through"

Sacramento Alternative Rock Band A Foreign Affairhas released the Official Music Video for their single, "Passing Through." Originally premiered on, "Passing Through" is the first single off of their forthcoming LP, Empty Houses, due out November 25th.

“Passing Through is a song about trying to latch onto meaning in life as we go through the moments that challenge us as individuals.” - A Foreign Affair

Track List: 

1. I'm Your Ghost 
2. Passing Through 
3. A Girl from the Sky 
4. Awake 
5. Empty House

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario