Las Vegas -based multi-platinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, (consisting of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarists Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook, bassist Chris Kael, and drummer Jeremy Spencer) have released their greatest hits album "A Decade Of Destruction" TODAY but are also celebrating the RIAA platinum certification of their 2011 album American Capitalist, and 2013’s The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1. 

The album contains a collection of the band’s biggest hits to date including #1 hits “Coming Down”, “Lift Me Up”, “Wash It All Away”, “Battle Born”, and their biggest song to date “Wrong Side Of Heaven” (182m YouTube views).

The compilation includes two new tracks – “Trouble” and “Gone Away,” a rock ballad cover of the 1997 song by The Offspring which both serve as the first new music from 5fdp in over 2 years. “Trouble” has already seen much success as it hit #1 on the iTunes Metal and top 5 positions on the Rock charts around the globe. Additionally, the song has racked up over 2 million streams worldwide in just a few weeks making it the band’s biggest streaming debut for a lead track. Complete track listing for A Decade Of Destruction can be found below.

Five Finger Death Punch have amassed a total of over 2 billion streams worldwide to date and are currently overseas headlining this Fall’s biggest European arena rock tour with co-headliner In Flames and Special Guests Of Mice & Men to sold out crowds including Sweden, Norway, Czech Republic and France. The tour concludes just before the holidays at Wembley Arena in London, UK on December 21. Full tour routing can be found below. For more information, tickets and VIP offerings, go to 

12/5 Luxembourg (LUX) Rockhal*
12/11 Madrid (S) Wizink Centre
12/12 Barcelona (S) Sant Jordi Club
12/14 Antwerp (B) Lotto*
12/15 Amsterdam (NL) AFAS Live*
*With Of Mice & Men

1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario