Free Albums


Albums To Buy

News: Furiosa Announces West Coast February Tour, 'Look, Don't Listen' Out Now on Toys.of.the.Masses

Toys.of.the.Masses' Los Angeles based rock outfit Furiosahas announced their first 2018 tour. The primarily California based tour will take place in mid-February and will be in support of their sonically diverse debut album, entitled Look, Don't Listen, that was released late last year. Along with this tour, the band has more plans in the pipeline for the rest of the year in support of the album.
"Furiosa is here to save the day! Come join us and catch a show as we hit the road supporting our debut album, ‘Look, Don’t Listen’! We look forward to seeing you out there, and don’t forget...STAY SEXY & ROCK ON FOREVER” - Jonah Nimoy

Look, Don't Listen (Out Now)

1. The Dead Song 
2. 2 High 2 Party 
3. Lovers & Haters 
4. A Dark Night 
5. Sleep 
6. Believe To See (Mulder It's Me) 
7. Retro Addict 
8. Mazel Tov Cocktail 
9. Wired Mind 
10. Starman [David Bowie Cover]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Breathing The Core Designed by Copyright © 2014

Imágenes del tema: Bim. Con la tecnología de Blogger.