News: Industrial-Metalcore Artists Within The Nova Announce New Album "Infinite Cycles" And Premiere New Video


Romanian Industrial-Metalcore artists Within The Nova announce their new album Infinite Cycles.
After we spent the last year and a half writing and recording for this record, struggling to release it DIY, we're so glad to have found Dark Alliance Records and make the next step on our musical journey by releasing our debut album through them! We'd like to think that there's something in it for everybody, as it contains influences from different genres such as metal, hardcore, rock, industrial or post-rock. We're all so excited for the world to listen to our work and hear what everyone thinks. - Guitarist-Alex Rizea
Infinite Cycles will be released February 1st worldwide on Dark Alliance Records. The video for the first single The Realist is premiering on New Noise Magazine and can be seen HERE.
01. Forsake the Crown 
02. Rogue Empire 
03. Enslaved 
04. Infinity 
05. Ground Zero 
06. The Idealist 
07. The Realist

No hay comentarios