News: News: MYRKGAND To Release Cassette Album Featuring Members of Symphony X, Korzus + more!

One man band MYRKGAND announces the cassette release of his self-titled debut album via Czech label Evil Horn Records this coming March 2018 (date to be determined). The album was unleashed on June 1, 2017 in Europe by Portuguese label Your Poison Records and in Brazil via Nuktemeron Productions. The album features multiple guests artists invited by Brazilian musician Dmitry Luna aka MYRKGAND such as Mike LePond (Symphony X), Antonio Araujo (Korzus, One Arm Away), Andre Tulipano (Steel Warrior), Jairo Neto (Cruor), Diego DoUrden (Mystifier), Vito Marchese (Novembers Doom/The Kahless Clone) and more.

Lyric Video - Mysterious Malediction -

Track Listing:

1. Wanderer
2. The Elemental King
3. Arachnodraco
4. Demon of Ice
5. Orcs & Ogres Brood
6. Dwarvenquest
7. Dangerous Dungeon
8. Shadowforge
9. Mysterious Malediction
10. O Vale da Agonia
11. A Ghastly Aftermath

No hay comentarios

Con la tecnología de Blogger.