Northlane have announced they are bringing their live experience direct to fans with the release of their new digital album 'Analog Future' out March 16th via UNFD. 
'Analog Future' brings together the very best moments captured during the 2017 Mesmer touring cycle, with the track-list featuring songs recorded at shows in Brisbane an Glasgow to Buenos Aires and back. The first single from the release is "Citizen", recorded in Melbourne on October 20, 2017.

Northlane guitarist Josh Smith says the Sydney show will be the band’s last Australian appearance for the foreseeable future: “Since Northlane formed, we have never been able to capture the rawness, energy and sound of our live show in a recording, until now. 'Analog Future' is the product of the Mesmer touring cycle. Every show was recorded and we handpicked 10 songs, performed around the world, for this release".

Northlane released 'Mesmer' in March 2017 with no forewarning, which debuted at #3 on the ARIA Chart and earned the band their second ARIA Award for Best Hard Rock / Heavy Metal album that same year.

'Analog Future' Artwork & Tracklist

1. Colourwave (Live in Melbourne, Australia)
2. Worldeater (Live in Brisbane, Australia)
3. Citizen (Live in Melbourne, Australia)
4. Dream Awake (Live in Sydney, Australia)
5. Rot (Live in London, UK)
6. Quantum Flux (Live in Manchester, UK)
7. Dispossession (Live in Buenos Aires, Argentina)
8. Intuition (Live in Cologne, Germany)
9. Obelisk (Live in Paris, France)
10. Paragon (Live in Glasglow, Scotland)
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario