News: TEMPLETON PEK Stream 'Watching The World Come Undone' & Announce UK Tour With Sonic Boom Six

Birmingham-based punks Templeton Pek are streaming their 5th studio album, 'Watching The World Come Undone' ahead of tomorrow's full release through Drakkar Records.

“We’re bouncing off the walls to get these songs out into people’s ears." said vocalist Neal Mitchell. "We took our time with this record, assembled a great team around us, and made a record that we are beyond proud of. It encapsulates the mood of the moment along with 10 years experience of touring, writing and recording. We genuinely feel we have just made our landmark album that everything we wrote after this will be compared to.” 

'Watching The World Come Undone' is available to order onmultiple formats here:

In support of 'Watching The World Come Undone', the trio will take to the road this Spring with Sonic Boom Six throughout the UK, as well as a number of festival appearances all over Europe:

06 APR 2018 - Plymouth UK, Underground*
07 APR 2018 - St Albans UK, The Horn*
10 APR 2018 - Blackpool UK, Waterloo*
11 APR 2018 - Liverpool UK, EBGBs*
12 APR 2018 - Leicester UK, The Shed*
14 APR 2018 - Huddersfield UK, Parish*
15 APR 2018 - Milton Keynes UK, Craufurd Arms*
21 APR 2018 - Cheltenham UK, Frog & Fiddle
28 APR 2018 - London UK, Nightclub Kolis
04 MAY 2018 - Wels AT, Sbam Fest
06 JUL 2018 - Amplified 2018, Gloucester UK
03 AUG 2018 - Rebellion Festival, Blackpool UK

* w/ Sonic Boom Six

'Watching The World Come Undone' was produced by Davey Warsop, a fellow Birmingham native, now based in Long Beach. The album was brought to life at the famous Hurley Studios (Green Day, Avenged Sevenfold & many more) in Costa Mesa, California.

A seasoned touring band, over the years they have shared stages with The Offspring, Rise Against, Bad Religion, Sum 41, NOFX, Alkaline Trio, Lagwagon, Millencolin, Zebrahead, Ignite, Pennywise and many more whilst touring across mainland Europe and the UK.

'Watching The World Come Undone' will be released on all formats through Drakkar Records on the 23rd February 2018 

No hay comentarios

Con la tecnología de Blogger.