News: WITHIN THE GIANT'S REACH Rip Your Face Off With "Faceless" Video Premiere via New Noise Mag

Many bands make metal drawing inspiration from what has gone before, but San Antonio-based WITHIN THE GIANT'S REACH make music courageously drawn from the present, inspired by the reality of the world that surrounds them. Theirs is a firestorm of fury, a searing sonic symphony of songs from the heart dealing, in songs likes ‘Scars’ and ‘Faceless’ with such subjects as bullying and internet trolls. Overall with songs like ‘Rise and ‘The Summit’, WITHIN THE GIANT'S REACH make music of strength, self-belief and empowerment, which will all be featured on their debut EP "In The Beginning" set for release on May 11, 2018.

Guitarist William Taylor comments:

"We are stoked for fans to hear the new EP and feel the energy. We want it to wake them up inside. We want to inspire them to conquer their Giants and to do great things. No matter how hard it gets…Move forward! You only have one life, so live it! We want to project our drive, our reach for heavy brutal music, bringing back lyrical song-writing.”

Teaming up with New Noise Magazine, the quintet is proud to debut their aggressive, motivational, hard-hitting lyrical metal in their new video "Faceless".

WITHIN THE GIANT'S REACH’s debut EP “In The Beginning” is due out on May 11, 2018 and will be available for pre-order on April 1st on Bandcamp here.

Track Listing:

1. The Summit (3:48)
2. Faceless (4:31)
3. Rise (4:23)
4. Collapse Rebuild (4:36)
5. Scars (3:28)
6. Same Blood (3:42)

EP Length: 24:31

No hay comentarios

Con la tecnología de Blogger.