Track By Tracks: Victoria K - Essentia (2020) - Breathing The Core


Latest Bandcamp Upload

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

domingo, 8 de marzo de 2020

Track By Tracks: Victoria K - Essentia (2020)

1. Freedom Uncharted:

Talks about the search for your unknown destiny, which is our driving force. 

2. Surreal:

Describes a pain so deep that no one can describe and the battle to move pass or surpass it.

3. Forsaken:

When you felt lost or alone because you’ve been abandoned or hurt by the ones that loved you the most. They have forsaken you and the struggle to keep going.

4. Matrix:

The song asks the question: - “What will become of our World because of the arrogance and ignorance of humans”

5. Shroud of Solitude:

Tackles the solitude the becomes your very existence when are lamenting or in a dark place spiritually.

6. Haunting:

This about a tortured past haunting until you let go of the past, if you ever can.

7. Freaks:

Facing your personal fears and overcoming pain. Accepting yourself.

8. Mist Filled Sky:

A memory that sticks with you and you can’t let it go of it. The mist filled sky is your clouded vision.

9. Humanity:

Losing yourself and your mind to insanity, pain and sin.

10. Lacuna:

Lacuna is Latin for missing space. It discusses the search to find the missing part or ourselves and the search for peace.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here