British rock outfit AS LIONS announce their debut full-length album "Selfish Age", outJanuary 20th. The album is the follow-up to AS LIONS' debut EP "Aftermath"released earlier this year. Produced by award-winning producer David Bendeth (Of Mice & Men, Paramore, Bring Me The Horizon) and Kane Churko (Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, In This Moment), Selfish Age is an illustration of the band’s mission to create “the biggest, baddest hard rock we could, and on an almost cinematic scale.”The album’s 11 dynamic tracks are a study in contrasts, with the epic and evocative “Aftermath,” the crushing “Deathless,” which targets the internet culture’s obsession with image, “Bury My Dead,” a hard-hitting personal statement complemented by stately piano tinklings, and the electro-tinged title track, “Selfish Age”—full track listing enclosed. Comprised of Austin Dickinson on vocals, guitarist and keyboardist Conor O’Keefe, guitarist Will Homer, bassist Stefan Whiting and drummer Dave Fee, AS LIONS are the evolution of British rock.

"Selfish Age" Track Listing:

1.     Aftermath
2.     The Suffering
3.     Bury My Dead
4.     Deathless 
5.     Selfish Age
6.     White Flags
7.     Pieces
8.     World On Fire
9.     One By One
10.  The Fall
11.  The Great Escape

The pre-order for the album begins TODAY on iTunesAmazon, and Google Play, and exclusive album pre-order merchandise bundles are available for order at the band’s online store HERE. Fans who pre-order the album will instantly receive "Aftermath", "White Flags", "Deathless", and "World on Fire".

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario