News: Our Darkest Days Release New Song "Time Has Come" Ft. Denis Buckley of 88 Fingers Louie

After the recent signing news of Our Darkest Days to Bird Attack Records, and their upcoming new album A Common Agony on November 18th, the band have released a new song titled "Time Has Come" featuring Denis Buckley of 88 Fingers Louie.
You can listen to the new single via Bandcamp, along with two other songs released from the new album - "Ceaseless" and "The Burden Of My Sins" featuring Michel Garcia of FORUS.
A Common Agony Track Listing: 
1. Now My Days Are Numbered 
2. The Book 
3. Ceaseless 
4. Time Has Come (ft. Denis Buckley from 88 Fingers Louie) 
5. Dying Flames 
6. Razorblade’s Fury 
7. Victimized 
8. Still The Same 
9. By The Sweat Of My Brow 
10. Homesick & Bookmarks 
11. A Shelter For Your Comfort 
12. The Burden Of My Sins (ft. Michel Garcia from FORUS) 
13. A Common Agony For A Common Cause
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario