Italian thrash metal act Haniwa has released a new album called "Helleven" via Qua Rock Records. The music is rapid, groovy and catchy, at times with melodic openings. This album is the result of an hard work, made of sweat, passion and attitude, where Haniwa unleashed all their experience and musical impetuousness. The first video taken from the single "Haniwa" will be available soon.

About the new album, the band says: “We have composed 11 songs where we believe that our unusual and personal vision of the music is contained, including the listening of totally different music genres in decades but represented in the Haniwa’s way. Haniwa means brutality, aggression, melody and rhythm with a fresh and direct attitude, which takes natural inspiration from the single elements background, but the explosive mix goes beyond the sum of them. The album is the evolution of an instinctive EP, played by impulse, which allowed the band to create a synergy and a compositional maturity that permitted within a year to conceive Helleven”.

"Helleven" artwork and track listing:

1) No More
2) At Daggers Drawn
3) Tomorrow
4) Think This
5) Volcano
6) Tides Of Time
07) Haniwa
08) Fire Eyes
09) Return To Obscurity
10) Suffer
11) Helleven

Listen "Helleven" via
Catch your digital copy now via ITUNES
Catch your physical copy now HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario