Free Albums


Albums To Buy

News: Kingdom Of Giants releases new album!

Kingdom Of Giants will be releasing their sophomore album All The Hell You've Got To Spare this Friday (May 5, 2017) through InVogue Records. The latest single "Tunnel Vision" featuring JT Cavey is streaming on the label's YouTube here.
For fans of: Wage War, While She Sleeps, Memphis May Fire

All The Hell You've Got To Spare Track Listing: 
1. Cash OutDownload Track 
2. LowlifeDownload Track 
3. Damaged GoodsDownload Track 
4. Bored To DeathDownload Track 
5. RunawayDownload Track 
6. ShadeDownload Track 
7. Tunnel Vision (Ft. JT Cavy)Download Track 
8. Lost Cause (Ft. Daniel Gaily)Download Track 
9. MotifDownload Track 
10. SpeakeasyDownload Track 
11. Gray Area (Ft. Caitlyn Mae)

Kingdom of Giants vocalist Dana Willax says, "I've never been more excited, anxious, nervous, terrified, curious, or overwhelmed as I am when I'm about to release a piece of art that my closest friends and I have invested years of our lives into, invested thousand & thousands of dollars into, and sacrificed missing out on once in a lifetime opportunities to be a part of. We didn't want to write just another classic KOG metalcore album. We wanted to develop our sound, we wanted to take chances with our sound, and we wanted to grow as musicians and songwriters. We hope that our fans can hear that in our music, and hope that they love this album as much as we do."

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Breathing The Core Designed by Copyright © 2014

Imágenes del tema: Bim. Con la tecnología de Blogger.