News: Hogan's Goat Release "Pennymade," Off Upcoming Debut LP

Nashville, TN based, Hard Rock Band Hogan's Goat has released the second single, "Pennymade," off of their debut, self-titled album, with an Exclusive Premiere on Metal Underground. Due out July 18th, Hogan's Goat was self-produced, mixed by Alex Gilson and Nathan Zensen at Gold Cassette and mastered by Tommy Dorsey.

“Pennymade is one of the more straightforward tracks from thealbum. It illustrates our Rock N’ Roll flavor, while keeping pace with some of the heavier songs. That’s just my two cents.” - John Salmon (Vocals)

Track List

1. Rat Boy 
2. Pennymade 
3. Shit Kicker 
4. Annie Off The Rails 
5. Over The Palisade 
6. If I'm Dead 
7. John Doe 
8. Jack & Jill 
9. Elkhorn Mountain 
10. Drinkin' With The Priest

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario