News: Darling Waste Streaming 'The Skeleton Key' In Full, Album Out Today on Imminence Records

Ohio based indie rock/pop punk Darling Waste is pleased to stream their label debut, entitled The Skeleton Key, in full. This coincides with the album's release today. The band's members are all in the LGBTQ+ community with them hitting the road in a couple of months in promotion of the release.
"This album was the hardest thing I’ve ever done in my life. It took four years to write and record, and I almost gave up on it several times. The album weaves in and out of itself lyrically with each song on this album having a companion song as well. This batch of songs tells several stories from the past couple years of my life, written in real time as they were happening.” - Lance Waste (Vocalist/Guitarist)

The Skeleton Key (Out Now)

1. Preludes And Nocturnes 
2. Sing Along Time 
3. I Am The Villain 
4. How To Avoid Large Ships 
5. Hurt Before (feat Stef Hushka) 
6. How I Spent My Summer Vacation 
7. Grand Guignol 
8. Hearts & Daggers 
9. Shattered/Divine 
10. Dead At 27 
11. Same Old Song 
12. Etheric Revenants

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario