News: Experimental Alternative Rock Band, Sea In The Sky Announce Debut Full Length "Everything All At Once"

Alternative rock quintet Sea In The Sky has announced their debut full length Everything All At Once which is set to be released September 29th. Produced and engineered by Nick Loiacono at Fang Studios and mixed and mastered by Kris Crummett at Interlace Audio, the musicians show off their maturity after releasing their previous three EPs.
"'Everything All At Once' showcases a blend of musical styles we've all been influenced by. In turn, we hope to influence our fans to be adventurous when exploring music." - Guitarist, Jakob Bray
On the new album, Everything All At Once, the band showcases their melodic, progressive guitar work with smooth, soaring vocals, which will quickly remind you of band's like, CHONDance Gavin Dance, and Polyphia.
Hear the band's self-titled single, "Everything All At Once" below.

Everything All At Once track list

1. Dreamer 
2. Pale Blue Dot 
3. Not Too Tall, Not Too Cool 
4. Neck Romancer 
5. Night Anchor 
6. An Appeal To Emotion 
7. Imposter Syndrome 
8. False Cods 
9. Overview Effect 
10. Everything All At Once
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario