Southampton's Nihility are proud to announce their debut full-length Imprisoned Eternal. Upon releasing the four track EP Consumed in 2014, the band have been working tirelessly, building a reputation for delivering a relentlessly heavy show and catching the attention of metal and hardcore fans alike.
Nihility's latest offering Imprisoned Eternal showcases a wide range of influences, blending raw and primitive hardcore aggression with pummeling doom and death metal atmosphere. Stream two new songs from it below:

Pre-order the LP:

Catch them on tour in the UK with Philadelphia heavyweights Jesus Piece (Southern Lord) in August. 

1. Breath of War
2. Imprisoned Eternal
3. Revelations of Betrayal 
4. Wretched Compulsion 
5. Morbid Aberrations
6. Woes of Deceit
7. Condemned to Exist
8. Decomposed
9. To Bleed for Conviction

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario