News: Nuckin’ Futs reveals new album artwork and tracklist!


1. Cradle Of Hypocrisy
2. Force Of Will
3. Enemy
4. Abyss
5. Call Of The Unknown
6. Chains Of Reprisal
7. Primal
8. Tied To The Past
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario