Latest Albums


News: WARCALL Premiere New Video "Bully Bastard" via NoCleanSinging; New Album Out "Invaders" + Euro Tour

Currently on their European tour promoting their fourth album "Invaders" released earlier this October via Plan B Music, Montreal's WARCALL have a new video "Bully Bastard" exclusively being premiered via

"The song shows a different side to the style of the album, more groove oriented. We wanted to do a lyric video from this one because the text is interesting, talking about standing up to what you believe in. I see it as a very very heavy rock song." says guitarist Mat.

To watch "Bully Bastard", please visit the following link: 

WARCALL is inspired by Iron Maiden, Metallica, Motorhead, Dissection and Slayer, their music is fast, aggressive, melodic and dramatic. Unleashing three well-received albums under their bullet-belts (‘Demonarchy’, ‘Blood, Guts and Dirt’, ‘III’), their latest "Invaders" is a concept release based on humans fighting back an alien invasion with a message of fighting oppression, resisting, reconquering, but without knowing if it is really over.

"Invaders" Album order via Bandcamp -

"Invaders" Album full stream here.

Music Video "Riding With Zombies" (features stock footage from George A. Romero's "Night of The Living Dead" movie and is a track about the grueling life of touring.) - 

Track Listing:

1. Mission Commando (4:45)
2. Riding with Zombies (3:32)
3. Bully Bastard (3:13)
4. Mass Extinction (4:43)
5. The Man Who Suffers (5:33)
6. Fight Back (4:25)
7. Black Panther (3:30)
8. Through the Dusk (4:08)
9. Para Belum (4:06)
10. Alien Forces (5:49)

Album Length: 43:48

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Breathing The Core Designed by Copyright © 2014

Imágenes del tema: Bim. Con la tecnología de Blogger.