News: Fear Is Dead Release Official Music Video for "Dirtnap" Off of 'What Remains' EP

New York based Heavy Rock / Metal band Fear Is Deadhas released the Official Music Video for their single "Dirtnap" off of their August released EP, What Remains. Originally premiered on, "Dirtnap" was directed and edited by Skila of Fear Is Dead.

What Remains 
Track List:

1. Strange Times 
2. Tyranny of Evil Men 
3. Episodes of Indifference 
4. Dirtnap 
5. What Remains

Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario