News: PISSED REGARDLESS: San Diego Thrash/Crossover Outfit Joins Creator-Destructor Records; Track From Upcoming 7" Streaming

Creator-Destructor Records is excited to announce that San Diego-based thrash metal/crossover outfit PISSED REGARDLESS has joined the label's family.
The Creator-Destructor PISSED REGARDLESS debut comes in the form of the ripping new Feed The Birds 7", the record crushing with five brand new tracks of thrashing metallic madness, sure to please fans of the 1990s Earache death/grind persuasion and 1980s punk/hardcore alike.
Stream the track "Empty" at Bandcamp HERE.
Feed The Birds will see digital and 7" vinyl release on February 16th, 2018; stand by for preorders, additional audio samples, tour dates, and more to be issued in the weeks ahead.
Formed in 2013 in North County, San Diego, PISSED REGARDLESS was founded with the intent of writing vicious crossover punk/hardcore thrash metal, the band bearing a special talent at composing ripping fast, to-the-point hardcore that displays the outfit's punk and grind influences on its sleeve. The result is a contagious burst of heaviness that'll have most headbangers rejoicing in no time, as proven on their previous two full-length albums - 2013's self-titled album and 2015's Force Fed Gods.
Feed The Birds Track Listing:
1. Empty
2. Feed The Birds
3. Lipstick On A Pig
4. No Reprieve
5. Trust No Pulse
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario