News: Søndag Premieres New Music, 'Stick To The Plan' Out Now on Manifest Records

Manifest Records' low-tuned rock outfit Søndag has premiered their brand new music video. The video is released in conjunction with their label debut album entitled Stick To The Plan. The band will use 2018 to continue playing shows and honing their sound.
"“With this album we wanted to take a much more “rock” style than what has been Søndag so far; from the gear choices to the vocal arrangements, everything has been transformed compared to our previous album.” - Marcello Lega (Guitarist)


1. Enter 
2. Glitter 
3. Lighter 
4. Slow Down 
5. Blessed 
6. Stick to the Plan 
7. Think About It 
8. The Glitch 
9. Step by Step 
10. Rather Stay in the Dark 
11. I Promised to Lie
Share on Google Plus

About Screamer

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario