Interviews About Albums: LAPIDA - The Great Ame-xican Standoff (2021)

1. What can you say about this new EP/CD?

This new album is EPIC! We have great performances and 14 killer songs one of them was produced by ex bass/producer Chris Wolbers (ex fear factory) and 6 songs feat snipers of babel mike bossier and Jeremy Michael dyer, it was an amazing journey to produce and do this record, we’re so excited to release it to the whole world

2. What is the meaning of the EP/CD name?

“The Great Ame-xican Standoff” it’s meaning comes from our big relationship and partnership with our friends from snipers of babel and Chris Wolbers to do a mexican-american union and complete this album

3. Which one is the composer of the CD/EP?

Myself (JuanRa) and Jorge Alvarado (pato producer) (Juanra lyrics) feat music mike bossier in final grave (synth and sfx)Jeremy fyer in three songs have their own lyrics It was a team effort

4. If you have to pick one song, which one would you pick?

Final Grave (12 track)

5. Is there a special message in this EP/CD? If there is what it is?

I believe is hope, spirit, and friendship.

6. Are there some lyrics that you´d love to share? 

Absolutely We’re not alone, we need to Stay together and strong Is this the end? , Could this be our last and final grave

7. Which inspirations have been important for this album? Like musically or friends, family, someone you'd love to thank especially? 

Everyone involved (mike bossier, Jeremy dyer, oblivion studios, fear duck records, Jorge pato Alvarado, all my family friends in USA and Mexico, all the people in Brazil, Paraguay, Argentina, Italy, Colombia, Spain, Ecuador, Peru)and all the worldwide people that are supporting us, we are because of you

8. Something to add?

Thanks so much to breathing core for this amazing interview!! We hope to get more of this in the future!! Thanks to all of our USA fans -- we love you!!

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.