News: Meridians Debut "The EP"‏

Metalcore quintet Meridians are set to release their debut EP titled, The EP on June 24th, but have decided to give their fans a sneak peak today. Since forming in 2012, Meridians has been working on their craft to perfect their debut release and with influences of We Came As Romans and The Color Morale, the band is sure to be a fresh face in the metalcore genre.
Making this EP into a reality was one of the hardest things we have ever done. It took us nearly 3 years of member changes, gear changes, and all around "starting over" on several occasions to finally end up with something we are all proud to call our own. We just hope our past, present, and future fans will love it as much as we love them. Although this album and the songs it contains holds a myriad of meanings to each of us individually, "The EP" is still something we made with our fans in mind. - Josh Miller / Drummer and Clean vocals
Listen to The EP below and make sure to purchase it on iTunes today

The EP Track List
1. Pilot
2. Mr. Rogers
3. The Messenger ft. Zachary Scott
4. Titanic Part II
5. Big Ben
6. The Winter Is Cold (My Heart Is Colder) ft. Andy Stone

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.