News: STRIKER Unleash Music Video "Pass Me By" + Confirmed To Perform At Bang Your Head 2018 In Germany

Edmonton shredders STRIKER are unleashing their latest music video "Pass Me By" in support of their huge hails horns news that they have been invited to perform at this year's Bang Your Head Festival in Germany on July 13th.

Guitarist Tim Brown comments;

"What's more fun than shredding on a roof and smashing shit? Playing Bang Your Head Open Air!"

Watch STRIKER go VHS retro and demolish the headbanging masses at the following link: 

"Pass Me By" is off STRIKER's Juno Award nominated 2017 self-titled album released via their indie label Record Breaking Records. The album features 9 shredding tracks that are all killer and no filler to continue the band’s classic mix of heavy metal to follow 2016’s highly praised "Stand In The Fire". The album was self-recorded by the band (Dan Clearly (vocals), Tim Brown (lead/rhythm guitars), William Wallace (bass), Adam Brown (drums) plus help from Randy Black (Primal Fear, Bif Naked, Annihilator) who filled in on drums while Adam was away during recording) along with mixing done by genius Frederik Nordstrom (Bring Me The Horizon, In Flames, Opeth).
STRIKER had quite the bullet train ride in 2017, supporting their fifth studio album on 70,000 Tons of Metal, touring Europe with Sonata Arctica along with trekking across North America with Dark Tranquillity and Warbringer. 

CD and digital download available on, iTunesAmazonSpotify and CD Baby.
Music Video -"Former Glory" 

Music Video - "Born To Lose" - 

Track Listing:

1. Former Glory (3:59)
2. Pass Me By (3:33)
3. Born To Lose (3:58)
4. Cheating Death (0:53)
5. Shadows In The Light (3:29)
6. Rock The Night (4:30)
7. Over The Top (4:38)
8. Freedom’s Call (4:30)
9. Curse of The Dead (3:49)

Album Length: 33:23

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.