Track By Tracks: Prognostication - Collapse (2021)

1. Collapse:

The 13-minute behemoth of an opening track that kicks off the album. The song covers a lot of ground and goes from absolute pummeling technical death metal to jazz and a more ambient clean section towards the end.

2. Contort:

The only song with exclusively clean vocals on the album and takes lots of influence from The Contortionist, hence the name Contort.

3. Eclipse:

A full 6 minutes of technical riffing and crazy time signatures with a more melodic structure to them.

4. Incinerate:

4 minutes of absolute brutality and breakdowns lead directly into the next track.

5. Voyage:

A 10 minute epic track that begins with proggy riffing that leads directly into an unexpected jazz break and leads directly into the rest of the track.

6. Pehm Basket:

This track starts with a slow Ambient crunch guitar playing what will be the main riff as layers build off of one another it leads to plenty of technical riffs and heavy breakdowns.

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.